Wool Innovation Prize 2019 Winner Announced
The Wool Innovation Prize is an annual award available to the individual who shows the most innovative use of wool in
Read more.
Wool Innovation Prize 2018
The 2018 annual Worshipful Company of Woolmen and the Company of the Merchants of the Staple of England Wool Innovation
Read more.
Wool Innovation Prize 2017
Miss Megan Lovett, winner of the 2017 Wool Innovation Prize, being presented with her award and £5,000 cheque by the
Read more.
Wool Innovation Prize 2016
Sonia Reynolds, a post graduate student at Nottingham Trent University receiving her 2016 Wool Innovation Prize from Lord Mountevans, Lord
Read more.
Sort By None
  • None
  • ID
  • Date
  • Title
  • Excerpt
  • Author
  • 1
  • 2